© 2022 WNMU-FM
Upper Great Lakes News, Music, and Arts & Culture
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Univ. Board of Trustees

WNMU-FM and WNMU-TV are licensed to the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University. The Trustees comprise the governing body for WNMU. The Trustees are:

Stephen E. Young-Chair

Alexis M. Hart-Vice Chair

Lisa I. Fittante-Trustee

Robert E. Mahaney-Trustee

Jason T. Morgan-Trustee

Melissa Holmquist-Trustee

Gregory J. Seppanen-Trustee

Tami Seavoy-Trustee

Cathy A. Andrew-Secretary of the Board of Trustees caniemi@nmu.edu